polewgig.blogg.se

How to activate the first quest diablo 2 act 3
How to activate the first quest diablo 2 act 3






how to activate the first quest diablo 2 act 3

Once done you are ready to venture into Act 3. This where you go to Tal Rasha’s Chamber and beat the final act boss Baal. Once prolonged unnaturally, it can become a living hell.To unlock the Act 3 quests in Diablo 2 Resurrectedm you need to kill a Unique monster once you finish the final quest of Act 2 called “The Seven Tombs”. That venerable sage forgot that there is no life beyond death. Ormus: " Ormus remembers the tale of Ku Y'leh. Natalya: " I must admit, your foolish quest made little sense to me. Can you imagine having to wake up every night just to piss for the next thousand years?" Meshif: " Immortality is definitely not for me. I wonder if he knows what he gave up for that jade figurine." Some hero you are."Īlkor: " From the ashes of Ku Y'leh I have mixed for you a potion."ĭeckard Cain: " So, Meshif had the Golden Bird all along. Natalya: " I'm having fun just watching you run from place to place searching for a Golden Bird. Hratli: " You will have to take Ku Y'leh's ashes to Alkor." If I remember correctly, his ashes were ensconced within a golden statuette.

how to activate the first quest diablo 2 act 3

There's a compartment here that's full o' dust."ĭeckard Cain: " I've read legends about a sage named Ku Y'leh, who studied the mysteries of life beyond death. But, you'd think it would've been better cared for. Then, return and see what I have made for you."Īsheara: " Such a beautiful statuette.

how to activate the first quest diablo 2 act 3

Busy yourself while I experiment with the ashes within it. Here! I've had this statuette of a golden bird for years, but I consider it a fair exchange."Īlkor: " Ah, the Golden Bird of Ku Y'leh. Meshif: " Praise you! That jade figurine will complete the set I was collecting. On his trading voyages he collected an odd assortment of such small statues. Diablo II: Resurrected Review - Pile Of Old BonesĢ9 September 2021 NPC Quest Dialog After Initiating Īsheara: " Only Deckard Cain can make sense of this."ĭeckard Cain: " Back in Lut Gholein Meshif told me he had a fondness for jade figurines.








How to activate the first quest diablo 2 act 3